MIRAI 3D ACADEMY

We believe that the only way of using new technologies correctly is by educating our users and clients. 

Next Webinar:

Innovation in Surgery - New technologies: Benefits and challenges - Lesson 3

Date: June 10th, 2020

Time: 11AM (ARG) - 10AM (CHI) - 4PM (ESP)

Fecha de inicio:  Jueves 15 de Abril de 2021

Horario:  9AM México | 10AM Chile | 11AM Argentina | 4PM España

Next webinar: Innovation in surgery

Course description:

CIRUGÍA CARDIOVASCULAR

Miércoles 15/4 - 9AM Mex / 10AM Chi / 11AM Arg / 4PM Esp - 45min.

Dr. Norberto Berber - Cir. Cardiovascular Pediátrico - Htal. Pedro de Elizalde

Dr. Mariano Vrancic - Sub Jefe Prog. de Trasplante Cardíaco - ICBA

Dr. Jesús Garcia Pinzás - Cir. Cardiovascular Pediátrico - INCOR Perú

CIRUGÍA DE TÓRAX Y CIR. CARDIOVASCULAR

Miércoles 3/6 - 11AM (ARG) 4PM (ESP) - 35min.

Dr. Alejandro Bertolotti - Jefe Dpto. Trasplantes - Fundación Favaloro

Dr. Ignacio Lugones - Chief de Cir. Cardiovascular - Htal. Pedro Elizalde

CIRUGÍA HPB

Jueves 29/4 - 9AM Mex / 10AM Chi / 11AM Arg / 4PM Esp - 45min.

Dr. Gustavo Nari - Sub-jefe de Cirugía HPB - Htal. Tránsito Cáceres de Allende

Dr. Nicolás Devaud - Cir. de Oncología digestiva y HPB - FALP Chile

Dr. Horacio Questa - Jefe de Clínica Quirúrgica - Htal. J. P. Garrahan

CIRUGÍA TORÁCICA

Jueves 6/5 - 9AM Mex / 10AM Chi / 11AM Arg / 4PM Esp - 45min.

Dr. Ezequiel Muiño - Cir. Torácico - Htal. Interzonal Pedro Fiorito

Dr. Miguel Martinez Arias - Cir. Torácico - Centro médico ABC México

Dr. Dario Guamán Arcos - Cir. Torácico - Htal. Vozandes Ecuador

Dr. Pablo Pérez - Cir. Torácico y Trasplante Pulmonar - Htal. San Juan de Dios de Chile

Cir. Torácica y Vascular

Additive manufacturing solutions for COVID-19 pandemic.

April 29th, 2020

Uro-Oncología y HPB

Additive manufacturing solutions for COVID-19 pandemic.

April 29th, 2020

Tórax y Cardiovascular

Additive manufacturing solutions for COVID-19 pandemic.

April 29th, 2020

Cabeza y cuello & Traumatología

Additive manufacturing solutions for COVID-19 pandemic.

April 29th, 2020

Plástica y oncoimágenes

Additive manufacturing solutions for COVID-19 pandemic.

April 29th, 2020

Impresión 3D en medicina

Additive manufacturing solutions for COVID-19 pandemic.

April 29th, 2020

COV-I3D

Additive manufacturing solutions for COVID-19 pandemic.

April 29th, 2020

Webinars On-demand

© 2020 MIRAI 3D